Craft Fair & Market Calendar

If you would like to come and visit us in person you can find us at various Craft Fairs and Markets in 2022, where you will always find a wide range of cards and high quality gifts for sale.

Currently we are booked into the events below, watch this space for more events to be added.

2022 Craft Fairs & Markets

Sunday 27th February – Chesterfield Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place Chesterfield S40 1AR – 10am till 3.30pm

Sunday 20th March – Dronfield Hall Barn craft Fair – High St, Dronfield S18 1PX

Sunday 27th March – Elsecar Craft Fair – Elsecar Heritage Centre, Wath Road, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ

Saturday 2nd April – Buxton Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EQ

Sunday 3rd April- Fox Valley monthly market – Fox Valley retail Park, Stocksbridge, Sheffield S36 2AB

Saturday 23rd April – Norton Farmers Market – St James Church, Norton, Sheffield S8 8JQ

Sunday 24th April – Chesterfield Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place Chesterfield S40 1AR – 10am till 3.30pm

Saturday and Sunday 30th and 1st May- Dronfield Hall Barn VE Day celebration – High St, Dronfield S18 1PX

Monday 2nd May – Norton Highland Fling – Graves Park, Hemsworth Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S8 8LL

Saturday 7th May – Buxton Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EQ

Sunday 29th May – Chesterfield Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place Chesterfield S40 1AR – 10am till 3.30pm

Friday 3rd, Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th June – Bakewell Jubilee event –  Bakewell Town Hall, 1, The Square, Bakewell DE45 1BT

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th June – Mad Hatters – Hall Leys Park, Causeway Lane, Matlock, E4 3AR

Sunday 26th June – Chesterfield Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place Chesterfield S40 1AR – 10am till 3.30pm

Saturday 2nd July – Buxton Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EQ

Sunday 10th July – Dronfield Hall Barn craft Fair – High St, Dronfield S18 1PX

Saturday 16th July – Sheffield pinKnic – Peace Gardens, 50 Pinstone St, Sheffield City Centre, Sheffield S1 2HH

Sunday 31st July – Elsecar Craft Fair – Elsecar Heritage Centre, Wath Road, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ

Saturday 6th August – Buxton Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EQ

Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th August – Makers Market – Bakewell Town Hall, 1, The Square, Bakewell DE45 1BT

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th August – Mad Hatters – Hall Leys Park, Causeway Lane, Matlock, E4 3AR

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th September – Art In The Gardens – Sheffield Botanical gardens –  Clarkehouse Rd, Broomhall, Sheffield S10 2LN

Sunday 25th September – Chesterfield Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place Chesterfield S40 1AR – 10am till 3.30pm

Saturday 1st October – Buxton Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EQ

Sunday 30th October – Chesterfield Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place Chesterfield S40 1AR – 10am till 3.30pm

Saturday 5th November – Buxton Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EQ

25th and 26th November – Dronfield Christmas Fair – Dronfield Hall Barn craft Fair – High St, Dronfield S18 1PX

Sunday 27th November – Chesterfield Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place Chesterfield S40 1AR – 10am till 3.30pm

Saturday 3rd December – Buxton Artisan and Craft Market – Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EQ

Saturday 10th December – Buxton Christmas Market – Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EQ

Sunday 18th December – Elsecar Craft Fair – Elsecar Heritage Centre, Wath Road, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ